Dansk English
 
TERMS for using this service


Your usage of GlobalReminder.com is at your own risk.
You will not use any kind of SPAM to promote GlobalReminder.com.
If you exploit the pointsystem, your account will be terminated and you will be blacklisted.
If you have not been logged in to your account for a year, your account will be deleted.
If you do not verify your email-address every year (we will remind you), all reminders will be suspended.

 

Copyright 2005-2017 - GlobalReminder.com